I’M BAAAAAACK…

From Land of Breeze, Sloppy Dressing and Cheap Beer. I had such an awesome time!

Second and third taken while very drunk on sake.

WAIT. PAUSE. FREEZE.

BLAIR IS WEARING TIGHTS AS PANTS ON SEASON 3 EPISODE 10 OF GOSSIP GIRL!

WTF???????

Dear Blair Waldorf,

1. Your mother is a fashion designer.
2. You can clearly afford pants, and other appropriate lower-body clothing.
3. QUOTING YOUR SEASON 2 SELF…

TIGHTS ARE NOT PANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so upset right now. HOW DID IT COME TO THIS? YOU ARE FALLING APART! The Blair I know would never commit such a cardinal sin.

Glad to know i’m not the only one upset. Click the tuesday gossip girl reality index, second last line.

Anyway more pictures and stuff from my trip later!

xoxo and remember, ladies..

November 21, 2009. Uncategorized.

11 Comments

  1. Stace replied:

    Hi. Can I know where you did your curls?

    • nicole replied:

      Hi! I permed my hair over a year ago and all the curls are gone already! This is just my normal hair :)

  2. onesquare replied:

    hi nicole! do you rmbr me? i permed my hair alrdy! looks nothing like yours tho but i guess is cuz i just permed. wow your hair is naturally so wavy and pretty? ((:

    • nicole replied:

      Hello! Hahaha ooh did you get it done at von’s? Yeah it’ll be pretty tight for a while! Haha yeah my hair’s naturally quite wavy but I like it curlier! How were your a levels? :)

      • onesquare replied:

        haha no i didnt, i did it at chapter 2. the perm is quite good and the service too! (: haha a levels was okay i guess, but still got 1 last paper! )): how was your trip to sydney? :D

        • nicole replied:

          haha chem mcq? it was funnnn! (: good luck for your last paper!

          • onesquare replied:

            haha nah, mine is lit p.3 cuz i take arts haha. blog about it if you have time! (: and thank you! (:

  3. - replied:

    hello sorry this is totally random, but I came to your blog from hollyhoque and i just want to totally agree that yes

    TIGHTS ARE NOT PANTS

    • nicole replied:

      OMG FRIEND! TIGHTS ARE NOT PANTS!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

