I’M BAAAAACK! again.

Hellooo! Sorry for the 5-day hiatus. Didn’t get the chance to use internet in Samui! The holiday was really great. Hotel was wonderful, and we just lazed around by the pool the whole time and ordered room service. Haha! I love bummy holidays :) I’ll put up loads and loads of pictures shortly! Meanwhile, here are my long overdue anniversary photos from Basilico..

What a perfectly, perfectly grilled tenderloin. Beautiful colour. I absolutely cannot stand people who order their steaks medium or medium well. Yuck.

Seeya!

<3 nic

December 14, 2009. Uncategorized.

16 Comments

  1. yl replied:

    Nice pic! You’re really pretty. Haha! &&& I really wonder how do you managed your wardrobe? You girls have endless clothes coming in & your wardrobe fits it all?

    • nicole replied:

      Hahaha, yeah! There’s no such thing as too much clothes right? Hahaha :D Thanksss!

  2. dramamamamia replied:

    babe u look pweeeettty in couple pic :)

  3. J replied:

    hehe upload the pics :)

    • nicole replied:

      Which ones! The ones with the girls? Or the ones from Samui?

  4. J replied:

    ANything! hehe!!!
    pretty angel.

    • nicole replied:

      Haha ok soon! The ones from Samui I need to get from Joe’s dad, he took lotsa pictures with his hi-tech cameras. :)

  5. Kern replied:

    hi nicole your steak looks RARE

    • nicole replied:

      It’s a perfect medium rare! I’ll take a picture the next time I order a rare one. Damn bloody and gorgeous. Hahahaha hows army kern.

      • Kern replied:

        great!!! I’m on leave today but it’s not much difference cause I’m still on the computer doing nothing purposeful. I see that people who order well-done steaks don’t even warrant a mention (but I’M SAFE THAT’S NOT ME!!!) you should see sean eat he can drink the blood off his food it’s more raw than rare
        anyway have more fun these 3 months cause I can’t imagine studying again !! haha

        • nicole replied:

          hahaha sean is awesome. your army life sounds eventful. i don’t think anyone actually orders well-done steaks.. tell me about it my brain committed suicide a while ago. tiff is going to the same school as me next year!

  6. stella replied:

    hi i like ur nail color. may i know what color is that?

    • nicole replied:

      Essie’s Mint Candy Apple! Christmas collection I think. I’m wearing it now matte! :)

      • debbie replied:

        where do you get this nail polish? haha nv heard of it! they have it in singapore (please say yes)? :)

        • nicole replied:

          They have it in some nail salons :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

