act

Why is Singapore always so full of drama. Sigh. I love my friends and wish all of them were happy. I wish they would just talk to each other and hear the different sides of the story instead of judging, cause after all we’re damn good friends, what’s there to judge. It seems like there’ll always be outside influence somehow fucking up our clique.

Nothing much more to say, met up with all my friends over the weekend. Damn happy to see them. Got drunk. Talked to a wall. Had a ball. Don’t remember taking half of the pictures.

Gotta go now, meeting Sheila & Sam & Annabelle. <3

Love,
nic

June 29, 2010. Uncategorized.

20 Comments

  1. pj replied:

    why are you so pretty nicole! (:

  2. ANN replied:

    your face is always glowing with radiance! LOVE IT

  3. Zoe Raymond replied:

    Nicole! Falsies make your eyes look even better!!! (:

    • nicole replied:

      Thank you! I just bought! How’ve you been I have a little something for you from Aussie!

      • zoeraymond replied:

        omg! yay! Thank you! Teheee! I’m sure you will go to the new studio soon! See if we chance there!!!

        And Sheila was asking me on contacts! you can try freshkon’s alluring brown for a start!

        • nicole replied:

          Yeah going on saturday! Hmm don’t think I will try contacts la, so troublesome haha. Maybe next time!

  4. elaine replied:

    what brand of falsies>n whr u bought them fr/

    • nicole replied:

      Hey! I actually found a supplier while I was in Aus. I can help you get some! It’s about $20 for a box.

  5. pearlyn replied:

    Hello nicole! So nice to hear that you’re back in Sg again! Rly love reading your blog! And I love how you do your eye make ups, how do u do the smokey feel with the eyeshadows? It’s always a big fail for me. Hahaha!

    Keep blogging ok! And stay pretty!!

    • nicole replied:

      Heya! Thank you (: I don’t really know how to explain how I do mine, basically i just use two colours, apply a lighter one over the lid and slightly above the crease, the dab a darker one on the outer corners and blend in. I usually use a purplish grey and dark brown, or a greyish blue and dark brown. And make sure all the eyeshadow doesn’t go too far out.

      Here’s a video to show you how to do it:

      The way he does it may not suit you, because he has a deep crease. Just use it as sort of a guide and change it up! Good luck!

  6. elaine replied:

    which brand of eyeshadow u buy?n whr did u buy eyeshadow n blusher brush?

    • nicole replied:

      Errr lots of brands? The ones I use most often are from Guerlain, YSL and Dior. All my brushes are from Bobbi Brown, given to me by my boyf’s mom!

  7. pearlyn replied:

    Geez thanks! ;) continue to blog k! I’m always reading!

    • nicole replied:

      glad to hear that :) let me know how your smokey eye went!

  8. Sheryl replied:

    hi Nicole, can you do a tutorial on ur whole makeup? love ur complexion! What skin type is urs?

    • nicole replied:

      Hey sorry, I don’t do tutorials. My skin isn’t very good, but I use shu uemura’s creme foundation and i really like it. I’m sure i don’t have to teach you how to apply foundation, it’s pretty basic! :)

  9. elaine replied:

    HEY I DIG YOUR DRESS! The one in your last picture! where did you get that dress from? :)

    • nicole replied:

      the pink one? from hollyhoque of course! haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

