More Singapore photos!!

Heyheyyy! How was your weekend? I had lotsa fun partying at Mandy’s birthday on Friday night and hitting up the gay bars last night! And had dinner at a sushi train restaurant that was SO GOOD.

But anyway. Yeah. Photos from Singaporeeee!!! :D (I miss everyone so much.)

Sheila and I went to cut hair at Von’s!

Von act cute buay cute

This is a weird photo.

SHEILA WHY ARE YOU SO GODDAMN CUTE??

Carmen Lee I LOVE YOUR DIMPLES!

3 x Damn Buff Ruggers


August 1, 2010. Uncategorized.

17 Comments

  1. Sheila replied:

    YALLOWZZ :D Is Joe back yet?! Got the OPI base coat I bought you? Hehhhh (; AND do you like the knit dress?! Looks like the black one I gave you the other time but with stripes!!

    • nicole replied:

      Hello! Yup he just got back! Thank youuuu you’re the best!!! <3 It's very nice! But I didn't get the grey skirt! :(

  2. Sheila replied:

    AHHH SHIT! I FORGOT > :(
    Omg! I mail over? Or wait until Nov? Jy just went to Tekong today :'( FOR 2 WEEKS OMG FML

    • nicole replied:

      Hahahaha you’re gonna DIE. No yuanyuan to do everything for you. Ahahahaaaaa. It’s okay la, G’s coming back in sept, can pass to him then! Haha :)

  3. Sheila replied:

    Aha okay! Y’all like take turns to come back individually lol! YAH :( Sighhh. I think he’ll die at Tekong also, SO SUPER FUSSY like princess.

  4. grace replied:

    hey nicole!

    what kind of perm did you do! love your hair!

    • nicole replied:

      Thanks! My hair’s naturally wavy, and I scrunch it with my fingers when I blow dry!

  5. May replied:

    Hey nicole! Where did you usually got your rings??

    • nicole replied:

      Hey, which ones? The ones I normally wear are from Bangkok, ASOS, Mango, and i just got one from http://apri-cot.blogspot.com! They’re going to launch a new collection soon! :)

  6. Jas replied:

    Hi babe, May I know what foundation are you using?

  7. Mel replied:

    hey are you selling the grey dress you were wearing? the one with the scrunched sides:)
    thank you!
    thehotlove@live.com.sg

  8. Mel replied:

    is that runched side dress from Hollyhoque? in gunmetal?:)
    thank you:)

  9. Mel replied:

    hey it is? because the one you were wearing in your picture doesn’t seem to have the shimmer on the piece i saw on a blogshop. so the person was saying that the piece she bought from HH was probably the inspired version of yours?
    thank you:)

    • nicole replied:

      It actually is kinda shimmery! Can’t really see from the pictures though. It’s like metallic-y.

  10. Mel replied:

    thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

