Damburgeur

Hello hello! Ahhh school’s so boring. At least I have some classes with Cayla which helps a bit :) she gave me food earrings today!!! Cause she noticed I like food stuff. Like my watermelon shoes and watermelon and banana rings. So she gave me these adorable burger, hot dog, french fries, soda and fried egg earrings! Ahaha I love them. Wearing burger and french fries right now! I think she thinks I’m retarded.

Pictures from Mandy’s birthday!

We had dinner at Blackbird Cafe at Darling Harbour. The place was really nice, we got a nice VIP-like section with good DJ, too bad the drinks and food sucked. Then we headed off to the opening of Zaia at Space! Clubbing in Sydney and Singapore is so different I swear.

Okay prepare yourself for the PICTURE OF THE NIGHT!!!!!

(Disclaimer: I did not take this photo.)

READY?

READY?

August 4, 2010. Uncategorized.

16 Comments

  1. Rebecca replied:

    Hahaha. At first I was trying to figure out like, what she was doing or something. But it’s the leggings right!

    • nicole replied:

      YEAH! Hahaha.

    • nicole replied:

      I wish I could show you in motion though. She was doing very disturbing things on the podium. Haha. And her leggings were the kind that were completely ripped up in the front.

  2. Rebecca replied:

    Can’t imagine the front if the back is already like that. Did you manage to keep your drinks down though? HAHAHA

    • nicole replied:

      HAHAHA. lolll rebecca! My friend Cayla and I saw her, looked at each other and burst out laughing for like 5 minutes :D

  3. Rebecca replied:

    Haha… She must have been acting like some hot stuff is it. Worst part of it is the material looks super thin somemore. Damn obscene.

  4. Avera replied:

    Your friend’s dress is from Hollyhoque!! Love everything of Hollyhoque!

  5. M replied:

    lol, I can totally see her butt.. and the legging seems to be see-through/sheer/something as well? lol.. show us your food earrings! haha (:

  6. vv replied:

    whr is ur dress from, girl? =)

  7. pearlyn replied:

    Hey pretty! how diff is clubbing in sydney diff from that in sg? Tell us! Interested to know! :)

    • nicole replied:

      Hey! Hmm it’s so different! In Singapore we usually have a table and get bottles and drink, then go dance for a while then come back to drink more kinda thing, but in Sydney they’re not allowed to sell bottles cause it’s like dangerous? And there’s no tables to book and stuff so everyone just stands around to drink.. Plus we actually have to get in the queue and pay for entry. And my friends and I don’t usually go to R&B clubs in Singapore, but all the asian clubs here are R&B.

  8. robotstakeover replied:

    Woah Nic, I thought that was sumsing ugerly for a while. Looks like her from the back! The dressing makes sense too. Sad I missed you, see you when you get back again!

    <3 Aruna

    • nicole replied:

      HAHAHA sumsing ugerly. lolz i saw her in the convenience store on campus and she went up to the cashier and was like, “do you have CIGARETTES?” i wanted to throw something at her. yeah can’t wait, you have to tell me all about your adventures! and hattie americano boys :)

  9. icca's stalker replied:

    I CRACKED UP SO HARD WHEN I SAW THE TIGHTS. I THINK I WORE THE EXACT SAME ONES THAT NIGHT. OOOO THEY’RE SOO HOT ;) MY KIND OF STYLE BABY

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

