supplies, i’m back!

Hiiii I randomly decided to come home so I’m back here in Singapore for a week! So don’t be alarmed if you see me around. I’ll be leaving next monday the 13th!

BEST FRIEND!! I was trying to do the Sheila face but it’s impossible to make my upper lip touch my nose.

We how brudder.


Singapore is too too much fun!!! I have soooo many photos to post!

Just a reminder, you can fill in your email address on the right under Email Subscription to get updates on my blog!

I also have a very exciting giveaway coming up for you guys very very soon, so stay tuned! :D

xx

Nic

September 7, 2010. Uncategorized.

12 Comments

  1. Sheila replied:

    SUPER BRUDDER <3

  2. Rebecca replied:

    Supplies. Got me thinking for awhile, then….. HAHAHA! Omg.

  3. abby replied:

    how does your hair get so…. fluffy.. and wavy? tong and lots and lots of hairspray?

    • nicole replied:

      Hi! Nope I don’t curl my hair, it’s naturally wavy. Normally i use some hairspray but when those photos were taken i didnt have any product in my hair! Hmm you can try blowing at the roots? Or like flip your head over and blow upside down!

  4. jo replied:

    Hi nicole!
    Is your butter vip list still available for use? Will it work this thurs?

  5. Jiabin replied:

    Hi Nicole! You mean Nagomiya is around 40+ per person? How much will you all spend roughly over there? I am intending to bring my friend over for her birthday. :))
    Thanks!

    • nicole replied:

      Yup 40+ per person. It’s not so good anymore, and even our favourite waitress quit cause she hated working there. :(

  6. Jiabin replied:

    Thanks! I read about it in the blog. :)
    Hmm, do you have any recommendation for lunch for celebration?

  7. Dawn replied:

    hi there! whats that nail colour that ure wearing?

    • nicole replied:

      I think it was one from LA Girls! Got it for $4 :D

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

