Hollyhoque

Hey there! Most of you who are Hollyhoque customers would’ve noticed that I modelled for the latest collection while I was back in Singapore!

This collection is pretty casual and basic, and here are my favourite pieces!

I just love this lace skirt in all colours! So versatile for day or night. I brought home the one in grey.

I like the cutting of this tank top. It’s perfect.

Took this knit dress home in Mint! Loooove the colour. I actually already have it in grey but this time Sheila has improved the cutting so that the area around the armholes is more fitting!

Perfect with denim cut-offs, but can be worn other ways as well, like with the sleeves rolled down or tucked into high-waisted pants. (Yeah I know there’s a funny shadow on my tummy, no idea what it is.)

Obvious choice. Perfect for uni.

Hope you all manage to snag the pieces you want before they’re sold out! (:

xx

Nicole

September 15, 2010. Uncategorized.

10 Comments

  1. Jen replied:

    hey dear! i can’t make up my mind on which color to get for the zebra stripes knit top! suggestions????

    • nicole replied:

      I took home the white/dark grey! Liked that one the most :)

  2. mable replied:

    i love your hair!! it’s so volume and curly! what color is your hair dye? :)

    • nicole replied:

      Hey thank you! :) it’s the liese glossy brown!

  3. Kaelyn replied:

    Where did you get the hot pink heels you wore in the photoshoot? :)

    • nicole replied:

      Hey, they’re from Peeptoes in Australia, you check can out their website!

  4. Jiayi replied:

    Hey Nicole ! Is the blue top coming up soon on hh ? :D

    • nicole replied:

      Next collection I guess! Thought it was out already :)

  5. xl replied:

    may i know whrs ur wedges from?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

